• 2019-2020 Parent Association Leadership Team

    Parent Association Co-Chairs - Jody Llewellyn and Ericka Pardo

    Parent Association Chair Elect -  Tiffany Sonnett

    Parent Association Treasurer - Christine Connolly

    Parent Association Fundraising Chair - Vacant

    K-1-2 Sock Hop Chairs - Hayley Freundlich and Sara Sehlton

    3-4-5 Hoedown Chair - Dan Hyatt

    Staff Appreciation Lunch Chairs - Megan Brennan and Patrycja Deux

    Parent Association Community Building Chairs - Tiffany Sonnett (K12) and Roni Hailes (K12)

    Scholastic Book Fair Chairs - Tina Dorn and Chelsea White

    Stanley Store Chairs - Anne Dankner and Christina Wright

    Stanley Store Treasurer - Lisa O'Connor

    Sustainability Committee Chairs - Lauren Coyne and Lance Rushton